Category: Storj (SJCX)

Storj Town Hall Meeting Q417

Storj Labs invites everyone in the community to participate in a world-wide accessible town hall meeting. At the town hall, attendees will hear from Storj team leaders who will chat about our product roadmap, recent accomplishments, internal staffing, community growth, and our 2018 high-level goals. We will share a presentation and have a 20 minute window at the end to answer community questions, which can be submitted via email and chat during the town hall. The town hall meeting will be recorded and be made available for those who cannot attend.

Community members can submit questions in advance to [email protected] ahead of the actual date of the town hall meeting. Please remember, this is your chance to join us for important details relating to Storj and our community. All the details for the event are listed below.





Where: Zoom.us

Please use this link to register. Make sure you have the software downloaded before the town hall meeting. If you have any questions or concerns, please send an email to [email protected]

When: November 21, 2017

Time: 11:00 AM EST, 3:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM in MSK, 11:00 PM CST and 8:00 AM PST. Please check your local time.

Email: [email protected]

Please submit questions via email before November 20, 2017 at 11am ET. If your question is answered, we will send tokens and/or swag. Please make sure you have an ERC20 compatible wallet.

Please submit your questions in English. Reach out in rocketchat to get peers to help translate.

Town hall format: 45 minute presentation and a 20 minute open floor Q&A.

Social Media:

If you have any questions or concerns, please email us at [email protected]

This article was originally published on: The Storj Blog on